Main Office

  726 North Euclid Avenue

  St. Louis, MO 63108

  Ph: 314-361-8090

  Fax: 314-361-3832

  Email: moterrazo@aol.com

President:

     Richard S. Dreyfus

     email: rick@missouriterrazzo.com

 

Office Manager:

     Dayna Arrendell

     email: moterrazzo@aol.com

 

Accounting Department

     Coree Kutchback

     email: moterrazzo@aol.com

 

     Cynthia Dreyfus

     email: moterrazzo@aol.com

Missouri Terrazzo Company, Inc.

Estimating:

     Marty Karian

     email: marty@missouriterrazzo.com

 

     Jason Stefani

     email: jason@missouriterrazzo.com

 

Project Management

     Terrazzo Division

     Kevin Rickman

     email: kevin@missouriterrazzo.com

 

    Epoxy Division

     Rick Chalcraft

     email: chalcraft@missouriterrazzo.com

Uptown Station Town of Normal

Warehouse Manager

     Justin Vaughn

 

 Truck Driver

     Mason Coffey

Offering Flooring Solutions Since 1932

MISSOURI

TERRAZZO